Website Manager

Rolando Little League

Rolando Little League

Rolando Little League Board of Directors

President - Marty Richardson: [email protected]

Vice President - Chris Bartel: [email protected]

Treasurer - Amanda Santifer: [email protected]

Secretary - Serena Bos : [email protected]

Safety Officer/Equipment - Jake Womack: [email protected]

Auxiliary Board President - Tammy Landeros: [email protected]

Umpire In Chief/Scorekeeper - Jenny McGee: [email protected]

Upper Division Player Agent - Mark Ackerman: [email protected]

Lower Division Player Agent - Manny Lopez: [email protected]

Coaches Coordinator - Brandon Santifer: [email protected]

Field Director - Mike Johnson: [email protected]

Information Officer - Lisa Richardson: [email protected]


Rolando Little League
P.O. Box 15383 
San Diego, California 92175

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Rolando Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In